Networking Team

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slider

NETWORKING TEAM

Click on a members name for a detailed profile of their business. You can also download or print the group members spread sheet for quick reference.

Jeff Uddo
RESTORATION DAMAGE & CLEANUP
 Puroclean
492-C Cedar Lane | Suite 339
Teaneck, NJ 07666
201-261-0162
Juddo@puroclean.com
www.NJcleanupcompany.com

Howell Mayer
Entertainment Parties For Peanuts

Jim Cook
Home and Property Inspector Pillar to Post
824 Rose Court
River Vale, NJ 07675
(201) 689-7888
jim.cook@pillartopost.com

Joe Hughes
Payroll Service BALANCE POINT
65 Harristown Road | Suite 208
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
201-881-7164
201-207-1717
jhughes@balancepointhcm.com
www.balancepointhcm.com

John Iachetti Sr.
Restaurant Casual Dining Iachetti’s Kitchen

John Monroe
Senior Loan Officer American Advisors Group
NMLS ID: 479288
192 Jefferson Avenue
River Edge, NJ 07661
(201) 470-8112
866-507-4515
jmonroe@aag.com

John Occhipinti
Contractor Landscape Field of Dreams
18 Ridgewood Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
(973) 390-6520
fod1@optonline.net
www.fodlandscape.com

John Wilkens
Insurance – Property & Casualty Robert Wilkens Insurance
52 West Main Street
Bogota, NJ 07603
(201) 343-1741
john@wilkensagency.com

Joie Brody-Sendroff
Optometrist BERGEN OPTOMETRY LLC

Joshua Kaplan
Attorney Wills, Trusts & Estates KAPLAN LAW PRACTICE, LLC
350 W Passaic St, Suite 21
Rochelle Park NJ, 07662
(201) 773-0776
Joshua@kaplanlawpractice.com
www.kaplanlawpractice.com

Karen Canellos
Physical Therapist Home Rehab Consultants

Keith Doell
Heating & Air Conditioning First Source Contracting
0